Bhaiya khulle ni hai..

I went shopping with my mom to sarojini nagar. SN is a great shopping market, where you can find everything so cheap and yet not so cheap(by look)

The best time to shop there is around 11:30AM ,every shopkeeper wants to get their “boni” ( the first sale of the day) done and so they bargain nicely. 

The first thing i bought was a woolen top just for Rs.150 but..

2000 ka note to koi leta he ni 🙈, bank se 2000 ka note mila ab koi iske khulle deta ni.

It was really difficult for me to manage getting the change and buy the stuff. At every shop they wanted khulle .. but bhaiya kaha se lau khulle??? Koi to de do khulle.

Finally, i found a stall with “paytm”but only one stall jiske pass saman b acha ni tha😪.

Kuch b kaho sarojini me koi faraq ni pda demonetisation ka ladkio ki bheed me koi kami ni hui. 

Cheers to all the Shopholic Girls😘🍻🍻for keeping the businesses alive👗👚👠👒

Leave a comment