Rotlu ro mat😢

On an average people love comedy movies as compared to emotional drama.

They love movies which can make them laugh and  i am completely opposite.

For me a movie is never complete without a tear drop.


I start crying before the heroines in the movie. They need glycerine for tears and i can shed tears without glycerine more than the actors.

My friends and family makes so much fun of me,and  call me “rondu”. 

Watching romantic, emotional, fairy tale stories makes me feel “Haye!! This is sooo good” Especially, when a normal middle class girl meets her prince charming.
And today I saw this movie from 1990, Pretty woman. The movie is a fairytale, where julia roberts meets her prince charming. She is playing the role of a hooker and even then she finds one.

Our Indian movie “chori chori, chupke chupke” had few glimpses from Pretty woman.

Leave a Reply

